Because French clothing is an integral part of our DNA, we are fully committed to supporting French know-how and craftsmanship.

We no longer present French craftsmanship recognized throughout the world for its unique know-how. "Made in France" means trusting French excellence for the design of prestigious objects. Ojie is a French brand of silk squares preciously made in France according to the codes and traditions of French craftsmanship.

With this in mind, we have chosen to favor 100% French production, and more preciously from Lyon, for our silk squares. The setting for our silk squares is also made in France, three hours from Paris, near Rennes.

As for our shipping boxes, they are fully recyclable. High quality, you can even reuse them for your personal mailings. The little thank you note that you will find in the box of your silk scarf is also 100% recycled and recyclable.

Parce que la confection française fait partie intégrante de notre ADN, nous nous engageons pleinement à soutenir le savoir-faire et l'artisanat français.

On ne présente plus l'artisanat français reconnu dans le monde entier pour son savoir-faire unique. Le "Made in France" c'est faire confiance à l'excellence française pour la conception d'objets prestigieux. Ojie est une marque française de carrés de soie précieusement confectionnés en France selon les codes et les traditions de l'artisanat français.

Dans cette optique, nous avons fait le choix de privilégier une production 100% française, et plus précieusement lyonnaise, pour nos carrés de soie. L'écrin de nos carrés de soie est également fabriqué en France, à trois heures de paris, près de Rennes.

Quant à nos boîtes d'expédition, elles sont entièrement recyclable. D'une grande qualité, vous pouvez même les réutiliser pour vos envois personnels. Le petit mot de remerciement que vous trouverez dans l'écrin de votre carré de soie est lui aussi 100% recyclé et recyclable.