Because French clothing is an integral part of our DNA, we are fully committed to supporting French know-how and craftsmanship. We therefore make it a point of honor to favor the use of ethical and eco-responsible materials in the choice of our packaging in particular.

The "Made in Lyon" or the excellence of French manufacturing

We no longer present French craftsmanship recognized around the world for its unique know-how. "Made in France" means trusting French excellence for the design of prestigious objects. Ojie is a French brand of silk squares preciously made in France and more precisely in Lyon, the silk capital in France, according to the codes and traditions of French craftsmanship.

Objective 0 kilometer

From this perspective, it was essential for us to be supported throughout our adventure by partners sharing the same ethical and eco-responsible values as us. Thus, we have chosen to favor 100% French production and more specifically Breton for our cases in order to limit Co2 and microparticle emissions linked to the export of raw materials.

Recycled, recyclable and reusable, the winning circuit!

As for our shipping boxes, they are fully recyclable and made in Europe. High quality, you can even reuse them for your personal mailings. The little thank you note that you will find in the box of your silk scarf is also 100% recycled and recyclable.

Parce que la confection française fait partie intégrante de notre ADN, nous nous engageons pleinement à soutenir le savoir-faire et l'artisanat français. Nous mettons donc un point d'honneur à privilégier l'usage de matériaux éthiques et écoresponsable dans le choix de nos packagings notamment.

Le "Made in Lyon" ou l'excellence de la fabrication française

On ne présente plus l'artisanat français reconnu dans le monde entier pour son savoir-faire unique. Le "Made in France" c'est faire confiance à l'excellence française pour la conception d'objets prestigieux. Ojie est une marque française de carrés de soie précieusement confectionnés en France et plus précisément à Lyon, capitale de la soie en France, selon les codes et les traditions de l'artisanat français.

Objectif 0 kilomètre

Dans cette optique, il était primordial pour nous d'être accompagnés tout au long de notre aventure par des partenaires partageant les mêmes valeurs éthiques et écoresponsables que nous. Ainsi, nous avons fait le choix de privilégier une production 100% française et plus précisément bretonne pour nos écrins afin de limiter les émissions de Co2 et microparticules liées à l'export des matières premières.

Recyclé, recyclable et réutilisable, le circuit gagnant !

Quant à nos boîtes d'expédition, elles sont entièrement recyclables et fabriqués en Europe. D'une grande qualité, vous pouvez même les réutiliser pour vos envois personnels. Le petit mot de remerciement que vous trouverez dans l'écrin de votre carré de soie est lui aussi 100% recyclé et recyclable.